High End "Made in Munich"

Under this motto Lindemann and Bauer Audio will be presenting their highlights this year. The get-together of these two companies is a meeting of great experience and passion in the audio sector, aiming to be at their very best with a jointly assembled chain.

Digital meets Analog.

Loudspeakers and turntables made by Bauer audio and combined with the musicbooks from Lindemann – this promises music reproduction on a sublime level of sound quality! Whether from record or CD, streaming service or via Bluetooth, they will definitely leave nothing to be desired!

Come by and stay tuned!

This year Norbert Lindemann will also present a new network audio bridge which has been designed wholeheartedly for perfect sound quality with streaming sources. Using Roon as the streaming core and app makes its operation a breeze!

High End „Made in Munich“

Unter diesem Motto präsentieren Lindemann und Bauer audio in diesem Jahr ihre Highlights. Hier treffen große Erfahrung und Passion im Audiobereich aufeinander, um mit einer gemeinsam zusammengestellten Anlage zur Höchstform aufzulaufen.

Digital trifft Analog.

Lautsprecher und Plattenspieler von Bauer audio kombiniert mit den musicbooks von Lindemann – das bedeutet Musikwiedergabe auf allerhöchstem Klangniveau! Ob von Schallplatte oder CD, Streaming-Dienst oder über Bluetooth, es bleiben definitiv keine Wünsche offen!

Neues sehen und hören.

Norbert Lindemann stellt in diesem Jahr zudem eine neue Network Audio Bridge vor, die absolut kompromisslos auf perfekte Klangqualität mit Streaming-Quellen getrimmt ist. Durch Verwendung von ROON als Streaming-Core und App wird die Bedienung zum Kinderspiel.